Skip to main content

Windows 10 Compatible Toshiba Laptops

Here we are giving a list of Toshiba laptop models supported for upgrade to Windows 10. If your laptop model is not listed below it means it do not support an upgrade to Windows 10.

Supported models to upgrade for Windows 10

KIRA Series


Portege Series

Portege R30-A (PT341)‎ Portege WT310 (PT134)‎ Portege Z10t-A (PT142)‎
Portege Z30-A (PT243)‎ Portege Z30t-A (PT24A)‎ Portege R30-A (PT343)‎
Portege WT310 (PT143)‎ Portege Z20t-B (PT15A)‎ Portege Z30-A (PT244)‎
Portege Z30t-A (PT24C)‎ Portege R30-A (PT345)‎ Portege Z10t-A (PT131)‎
Portege Z20t-B (PT15B)‎ Portege Z30-A (PT245)‎ Portege Z30t-A (PT24E)‎
Portege R930 (PT330)‎ Portege Z10t-A (PT132)‎ Portege Z30-A (PT240)‎
Portege Z30-B (PT251)‎ Portege Z930 (PT234)‎ Portege R930 (PT331)‎
Portege Z10t-A (PT141)‎ Portege Z30-A (PT241)‎ Portege Z30-B (PT253)‎
Portege Z930 (PT235)‎

Qosmio Series

Qosmio X70-A (PSPLT)‎

Satellite Series

Satellite C40-C (PSCRE)‎ Satellite C50t-B (PSCMQ)‎ Satellite L50-B (PSKTA)‎
Satellite NB10-A (PU141)‎ Satellite S50t-B (PSPQ8)‎ Satellite C50-A (PSCF6)‎
Satellite C70-C (PSCSJ)‎ Satellite L50-B (PSKTE)‎ Satellite P30W-B (PSDP2)‎
Satellite S50t-B (PSPQG)‎ Satellite C50-A (PSCFA)‎ Satellite L10-B (PSKVG)‎
Satellite L50-B (PSKTG)‎ Satellite P50-A (PSPMH)‎ Satellite S70-B (PSPPN)‎
Satellite C50-A (PSCFN)‎ Satellite L10t-B (PSKVL)‎ Satellite L50-B (PSKTN)‎
Satellite P50-B (PSPNU)‎ Satellite S70t-B (PSPPQ)‎ Satellite C50-A (PSCJE)‎
Satellite L30W-B (PSDM2)‎ Satellite L50-C (PSKWA)‎ Satellite P50-C (PSPTS)‎
Satellite U40-A (PSKP2)‎ Satellite C50-B (PSCLG)‎ Satellite L40-A (PSKHA)‎
Satellite L50-C (PSKWN)‎ Satellite P50t-B (PSPNV)‎ Satellite U40t-A (PSUB2)‎
Satellite C50-B (PSCLU)‎ Satellite L40-A (PSKHE)‎ Satellite L50-C (PSKWS)‎
Satellite P50W-B (PSVP2)‎ Satellite U50-A (PSKPJ)‎ Satellite C50-B (PSCML)‎
Satellite L40-A (PSKHW)‎ Satellite L50D-A (PSKM2)‎ Satellite P50W-B (PSVP3)‎
Satellite U50-A (PSKPN)‎ Satellite C50-C (PSCP6)‎ Satellite L40-B (PSKQ8)‎
Satellite L50D-B (PSKUC)‎ Satellite P70-A (PSPLP)‎ Satellite U50D-A (PSKPS)‎
Satellite C50-C (PSCPA)‎ Satellite L40-B (PSKQL)‎ Satellite L50D-B (PSKUL)‎
Satellite S40-B (PSPN2)‎ Satellite U50t-A (PSUBA)‎ Satellite C50-C (PSCPJ)‎
Satellite L50-A (PSKL6)‎ Satellite L50D-B (PSKUQ)‎ Satellite S50-A (PSKJN)‎
Satellite U930 (PSU7F)‎ Satellite C50-C (PSCPN)‎ Satellite L50-A (PSKLA)‎
Satellite L50D-C (PSKXS)‎ Satellite S50-A (PSKK6)‎ Satellite Z30-A (PT248)‎
Satellite C50D-A (PSCFW)‎ Satellite L50-A (PSKLE)‎ Satellite L50t-B (PSKT8)‎
Satellite S50-B (PSPQ2)‎ Satellite Z30t-A (PT24K)‎ Satellite C50D-A (PSCHW)‎
Satellite L50-A (PSKLN)‎ Satellite L50t-B (PSKTS)‎ Satellite S50-B (PSPQ6)‎
Satellite Z930 (PT23L)‎ Satellite C50D-B (PSCMY)‎ Satellite L50-A (PSKLW)‎
Satellite L70-A (PSKN6)‎ Satellite S50-B (PSPQE)‎ Satellite C50D-B (PSCN4)‎
Satellite L50-B (PSKSQ)‎ Satellite L70-A (PSKNE)‎ Satellite S50D-A (PSKKW)‎
Satellite C50D-C (PSCQE)‎ Satellite L50-B (PSKT4)‎ Satellite L70-C (PSKZE)‎
Satellite S50Dt-B (PSPQL)‎

Satellite Pro Series

Satellite Pro C50-A (PSCG7)‎ Satellite Pro C70-B (PSCNR)‎ Satellite Pro L50-B (PSKT5)‎
Satellite Pro R50-B (PSSG0)‎ Satellite Pro Z20t-B (PT15E)‎ Satellite Pro C50-A (PSCGK)‎
Satellite Pro L50-A (PSKJP)‎ Satellite Pro L50-B (PSKTB)‎ Satellite Pro R50-B (PSSG2)‎
Satellite Pro Z20t-B (PT15F)‎ Satellite Pro C50-B (PSCLV)‎ Satellite Pro L50-A (PSKK3)‎
Satellite Pro L70-A (PSKNF)‎ Satellite Pro R50-C (PS562)‎ Satellite Pro C50-B (PSCMM)‎
Satellite Pro L50-A (PSKK7)‎ Satellite Pro NB10-A (PU143)‎ Satellite Pro R50-C (PS566)‎

Satellite Radius Series

Satellite Radius L10W-B (PSKVU)‎ Satellite Radius L40DW-C (PSLZD)‎ Satellite Radius L40W-C (PSLZA)‎

Tecra Series

Tecra A50-A (PT634)‎ Tecra A50-C (PS56D)‎ Tecra R940 (PT43G)‎
Tecra Z40-A (PT44G)‎ Tecra Z50-A (PT545)‎ Tecra A50-A (PT638)‎
Tecra A50-C (PS56F)‎ Tecra R940 (PT43H)‎ Tecra Z40-A (PT44H)‎
Tecra Z50-A (PT548)‎ Tecra A50-A (PT641)‎ Tecra A50-C (PS56H)‎
Tecra R950 (PT530)‎ Tecra Z40-B (PT459)‎ Tecra Z50-B (PT550)‎
Tecra A50-A (PT644)‎ Tecra A50-C (PS56K)‎ Tecra R950 (PT535)‎
Tecra Z40-B (PT45F)‎ Tecra Z50-B (PT554)‎ Tecra A50-A (PT645)‎
Tecra A50-C (PS56M)‎ Tecra W50-A (PT640)‎ Tecra Z40-B (PT45G)‎
Tecra Z50-B (PT555)‎ Tecra A50-A (PT648)‎ Tecra A50-C (PS56P)‎
Tecra Z40-A (PT445)‎ Tecra Z40-B (PT45H)‎ Tecra Z50-B (PT558)‎
Tecra A50-C (PS569)‎ Tecra C50-B (PSSG6)‎ Tecra Z40-A (PT449)‎
Tecra Z50-A (PT540)‎ Tecra A50-C (PS56B)‎ Tecra R940 (PT439)‎
Tecra Z40-A (PT44F)‎ Tecra Z50-A (PT544)‎

Toshiba Series

Toshiba PX30t (PQQ30)‎ Toshiba PX30t (PQQ32)‎ Toshiba WT7-C (PDW0E)‎
Toshiba WT8-B (PDW0A)‎ Toshiba PX30t (PQQ31)‎ Toshiba WT10-A (PDW0B)‎
Toshiba WT8-A (PDW09)‎

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *